Researcher's Manual

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 08:36

Official Installation of the Scientific Council of ATRBSA 2020

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

On October 19, 2020, the official installation of the Scientific Council of the Thematic Agency for Research in Biotechnology and Agri-Food Sciences took place, according to Executive Decree No. 19-232 of 12 Dhou El Hidja 1440, corresponding to August 13, 2019. The new component includes: Ten permanent research professors, and six economic operators: the CEO of the AGRO-INDUSTRIES AGRODIV group, the CEO of the SAFILAIT group, the CEO of the AMOUR group, the CEO of the SIM group, the CEO of ALGERIAN ANIMAL HEALTH PRODUCT LABORATORY and the CEO of SYNGENTA who honored us with their presence. Five Algerian researchers are established abroad: Dr. MERAH Othmane (France), Dr. GHARBI Hassen (France), BOUMGHAR Yacine (Quebec), Dr. OUNZAIN Samir (Switzerland) and Dr. BOUDRA Hamid (France), invited to participate by videoconference. Three non-MSRS institutions took part: the Algerian National Institute of Industrial Property (INAPI), the National Office of Statistics ONS, and the National Office of Copyright and Neighboring Rights (ONDA). At the end of this installation, Prof. Abdelhamid DJAKOUN was unanimously elected as Chairman of the Scientific Council of ATRBSA.

Download the report

Read 1529 times Last modified on Monday, 26 October 2020 10:40
Super User


Login to post comments




 University Pole Constantine 3,Ali Mendjeli, New Town,

Constantine 25000, Algeria

 031 78 60 23